Building Your Business Through Biblical Principles - New Beginnings Call
 
 
ZURVITA MINISTRIES
We will do 3 special conference calls every Sunday for 3 weeks beginning July 27th.This call is for those who attended the "Champions Weekend" Sunday morning "Building Your Business Through Biblical Principles" meeting.
 
MARK JARVIS
will join us for each call.  
Many of you made decisions for God and we want to help and encourage you in your new beginnings with HIM.
 
The 1st one hour call is:
 
Sunday, July 27th
8:00 pm Central Time
712-432-6100  
281363#
 
 
Calls will be July 27th, August 3rd & August 10th
 
 
6 pm PT * 7 pm MT * 8 pm CT * 9 pm ET